Upcoming Courses

Course Dates Locations
(click on location to see map)
Register Now! 
Dec 02 Wednesday 2:15 PM Exam Bloomington - LaQuinta Inn (West) CLASS FULL
Dec 03 Thursday 2:15 PM Exam St Cloud - Holiday Inn Register Now
Dec 08 Tuesday 2:15 PM Exam Woodbury - Country Inn Register Now
Dec 15 Tuesday 2:15 PM Exam Burnsville - Best Western Premier Register Now
Dec 17 Thursday 2:15 PM Exam Roseville Country Inn & Suites CLASS FULL
Jan 05 Tuesday 2:15 PM Exam St Cloud - Holiday Inn Register Now
Jan 07 Thursday 2:15 PM Exam Bloomington - LaQuinta Inn (West) Register Now
Jan 11 Monday 2:15 PM Exam Plymouth - Comfort Inn Register Now
Jan 12 Tuesday 2:15 PM Exam Woodbury - Country Inn Register Now
Jan 20 Wednesday 2:15 PM Exam Roseville Country Inn & Suites Register Now
Jan 21 Thursday 2:15 PM Exam Burnsville - Best Western Premier Register Now
Jan 26 Tuesday 2:15 PM EXAM Mounds View - Mermaid Event Center Register Now
Jan 28 Thursday 2:15 PM Exam Chanhassen - AmericInn Register Now
Feb 01 Monday 2:15 PM Exam St Cloud - Holiday Inn Register Now
Feb 03 Wednesday 2:15 PM Exam Bloomington - LaQuinta Inn (West) Register Now
Feb 08 Monday 2:15 PM EXAM Plymouth - Comfort Inn Register Now
Feb 10 Wednesday 2:15 PM EXAM Woodbury - Country Inn Register Now
Feb 16 Tuesday 2:15 PM Exam Burnsville - Best Western Premier Register Now
Feb 18 Thursday 2:15 PM Exam Elk River/ Otsego - Holiday Inn Register Now
March 09 Tuesday 2:15 PM Exam St Cloud - Holiday Inn Register Now
March 11 Thursday 2:15 PM Exam Bloomington - LaQuinta Inn (West) Register Now
March 15 Monday 2:15 PM Exam Woodbury - Country Inn Register Now
March 16 Tuesday 2:15 PM Exam Plymouth - Comfort Inn Register Now
March 23 Tuesday 2:15 PM Exam Burnsville - Best Western Premier Register Now
March 24 Wednesday 2:15 PM Exam Roseville Country Inn & Suites Register Now
March 29 Monday 2:15 PM Exam Chanhassen - AmericInn Register Now
March 30 Tuesday 2:15 PM Exam Mounds View - Mermaid Event Center Register Now
April 06 Tuesday 2:15 PM Exam Bloomington - LaQuinta Inn (West) Register Now
April 08 Thursday 2:15 PM Exam St Cloud - Holiday Inn Register Now
April 12 Monday 2:15 PM Exam Plymouth - Comfort Inn Register Now
April 15 Thursday 2:15 PM Exam Woodbury - Country Inn Register Now
April 19 Monday 2:15 PM Exam Detroit Lakes - Holiday Inn Register Now
April 22 Thursday 2:15 PM Exam Burnsville - Best Western Premier Register Now
April 27 Tuesday 2:15 PM Exam Elk River/ Otsego - Holiday Inn Register Now
April 29 Thursday 2:15 PM Exam Chanhassen - AmericInn Register Now
May 04 Tuesday 2:15 PM Exam St Cloud - Holiday Inn Register Now
May 06 Thursday 2:15 PM Exam Bloomington - LaQuinta Inn (West) Register Now
May 10 Monday 2:15 PM Exam Woodbury - Country Inn Register Now
May 11 Tuesday 2:15 PM Exam Plymouth - Comfort Inn Register Now
May 18 Tuesday 2:15 PM Exam Burnsville - Best Western Premier Register Now
May 20 Thursday 2:15 PM Exam Roseville Country Inn & Suites Register Now
May 24 Monday 2:15 PM Exam Chanhassen - AmericInn Register Now
May 25 Tuesday 2:15 PM Exam Mounds View - Mermaid Event Center Register Now
June 02 Wednesday 2:15 PM Exam St Cloud - Holiday Inn Register Now
June 03 Thursday 2:15 PM Exam Bloomington - LaQuinta Inn (West) Register Now
June 07 Monday 2:15 PM Exam Woodbury - Country Inn Register Now
June 08 Tuesday 2:15 PM Exam Plymouth - Comfort Inn Register Now
June 16 Wednesday 2:15 PM Exam Burnsville - Best Western Premier Register Now
June 17 Thursday 2:15 PM Exam Roseville Country Inn & Suites Register Now
June 22 Tuesday 2:15 PM Exam Elk River/ Otsego - Holiday Inn Register Now
June 24 Thursday 2:15 PM Exam Detroit Lakes - Holiday Inn Register Now