Upcoming Courses

Course Dates Locations
(click on location to see map)
Register Now! 
Aug 15 Monday Plymouth - Comfort Inn CLASS FULL
Aug 16 Tuesday Woodbury - Country Inn Register Now
Aug 24 Wednesday Burnsville - Best Western Premier Register Now
Aug 25 Thursday Elk River/ Otsego - Holiday Inn Register Now
Sept 07 Wednesday St Cloud - Holiday Inn Register Now
Sept 08 Thursday Bloomington - LaQuinta Inn (West) Register Now
Sept 12 Monday Plymouth - Comfort Inn Register Now
Sept 13 Tuesday Woodbury - Country Inn Register Now
Sept 21 Wednesday Roseville Country Inn & Suites Register Now
Sept 22 Thursday Burnsville - Best Western Premier Register Now
Sept 26 Monday Detroit Lakes - Holiday Inn Register Now
Sept 27 Tuesday Mounds View - Mermaid Event Center Register Now
Sept 29 Thursday Chanhassen - AmericInn Register Now
Oct 03 Monday St Cloud - Holiday Inn Register Now
Oct 04 Tuesday Bloomington - LaQuinta Inn (West) Register Now
Oct 17 Monday Plymouth - Comfort Inn Register Now
Oct 18 Tuesday Woodbury - Country Inn Register Now
Oct 25 Tuesday Elk River/ Otsego - Holiday Inn Register Now
Oct 26 Wednesday Burnsville - Best Western Premier Register Now
Nov 01 Tuesday St Cloud - Holiday Inn Register Now
Nov 03 Thursday Bloomington - LaQuinta Inn (West) Register Now
Nov 07 Monday Woodbury - Country Inn Register Now
Nov 08 Tuesday Plymouth - Comfort Inn Register Now
Nov 15 Tuesday Roseville Country Inn & Suites Register Now
Nov 17 Thursday Burnsville - Best Western Premier Register Now
Nov 21 Monday Chanhassen - AmericInn Register Now
Nov 22 Tuesday Mounds View - Mermaid Event Center Register Now
Nov 30 Wednesday St Cloud - Holiday Inn Register Now
Dec 01 Thursday Bloomington - LaQuinta Inn (West) Register Now
Dec 06 Tuesday Woodbury - Country Inn Register Now
Dec 08 Thursday Plymouth - Comfort Inn Register Now
Dec 12 Monday Burnsville - Best Western Premier Register Now
Dec 13 Tuesday Roseville Country Inn & Suites Register Now
Dec 20 Tuesday Elk River/ Otsego - Holiday Inn Register Now
Dec 21 Wednesday Chanhassen - AmericInn Register Now