Upcoming Courses

Course Dates Locations
(click on location to see map)
Register Now! 
Nov 30 Tuesday St Cloud - Holiday Inn CLASS FULL
Dec 01 Wednesday Bloomington - LaQuinta Inn (West) CLASS FULL
Dec 06 Monday Plymouth - Comfort Inn Register Now
Dec 07 Tuesday Woodbury - Country Inn Register Now
Dec 14 Tuesday Roseville Country Inn & Suites Register Now
Dec 16 Thursday Burnsville - Best Western Premier Register Now
Dec 20 Monday Elk River/ Otsego - Holiday Inn Register Now
Dec 22 Wednesday Chanhassen - AmericInn Register Now
Jan 04 Tuesday St Cloud - Holiday Inn Register Now
Jan 06 Thursday Bloomington - LaQuinta Inn (West) Register Now
Jan 10 Monday Plymouth - Comfort Inn Register Now
Jan 11 Tuesday Woodbury - Country Inn Register Now
Jan 19 Wednesday Burnsville - Best Western Premier Register Now
Jan 20 Thursday Roseville Country Inn & Suites Register Now
Jan 25 Tuesday Mounds View - Mermaid Event Center Register Now
Jan 27 Thursday Chanhassen - AmericInn Register Now
Feb 01 Tuesday Bloomington - LaQuinta Inn (West) Register Now
Feb 02 Wednesday St Cloud - Holiday Inn Register Now
Feb 08 Tuesday Woodbury - Country Inn Register Now
Feb 10 Thursday Plymouth - Comfort Inn Register Now
Feb 14 Monday Burnsville - Best Western Premier Register Now
Feb 15 Tuesday Elk River/ Otsego - Holiday Inn Register Now
March 01 Tuesday St Cloud - Holiday Inn Register Now
March 03 Thursday Bloomington - LaQuinta Inn (West) Register Now
March 07 Monday Woodbury - Country Inn Register Now
March 14 Monday Roseville Country Inn & Suites Register Now
March 15 Tuesday Burnsville - Best Western Premier Register Now
March 22 Tuesday Mounds View - Mermaid Event Center Register Now
March 23 Wednesday Chanhassen - AmericInn Register Now
March 29 Tuesday St Cloud - Holiday Inn Register Now
March 30 Wednesday Bloomington - LaQuinta Inn (West) Register Now
April 18 Monday Plymouth - Comfort Inn Register Now
April 19 Tuesday Woodbury - Country Inn Register Now
April 21 Thursday Detroit Lakes - Holiday Inn Register Now
April 27 Wednesday Burnsville - Best Western Premier Register Now
April 28 Thursday Elk River/ Otsego - Holiday Inn Register Now
May 03 Tuesday St Cloud - Holiday Inn Register Now
May 05 Thursday Bloomington - LaQuinta Inn (West) Register Now
May 09 Monday Woodbury - Country Inn Register Now
May 11 Wednesday Plymouth - Comfort Inn Register Now
May 17 Tuesday Burnsville - Best Western Premier Register Now
May 19 Thursday Roseville Country Inn & Suites Register Now
May 23 Monday Chanhassen - AmericInn Register Now
May 24 Tuesday Mounds View - Mermaid Event Center Register Now
June 01 Wednesday St Cloud - Holiday Inn Register Now
June 02 Thursday Bloomington - LaQuinta Inn (West) Register Now
June 06 Monday Woodbury - Country Inn Register Now
June 07 Tuesday Plymouth - Comfort Inn Register Now
June 15 Wednesday Burnsville - Best Western Premier Register Now
June 16 Thursday Roseville Country Inn & Suites Register Now
June 21 Tuesday Elk River/ Otsego - Holiday Inn Register Now
June 22 Wednesday Chanhassen - AmericInn Register Now