Upcoming Online Courses

Course Dates Locations
(click on location to see map)
Register Now! 
Aug 11 Tuesday 2:15 PM Exam St Cloud - Holiday Inn Register Now
Aug 13 Thursday 2:15 PM Exam Bloomington - LaQuinta Inn (West) Register Now
Aug 17 Monday 2:15 PM Exam Plymouth - Comfort Inn CLASS FULL
Aug 18 Tuesday 2:15 PM Exam Woodbury - Country Inn CLASS FULL
Aug 24 Monday 2:15 PM Exam Detroit Lakes - Holiday Inn CLASS FULL
Aug 26 Wednesday 2:15 PM Exam Burnsville - Best Western Premier Register Now
Aug 27 Thursday 2:15 PM Exam Elk River/ Otsego - Holiday Inn Register Now
Aug 31 Monday 2:15 PM Exam Chanhassen - AmericInn Register Now
Sept 01 Tuesday 2:15 PM Exam St Cloud - Holiday Inn Register Now
Sept 10 Thursday 2:15 PM Exam Bloomington - LaQuinta Inn (West) Register Now
Sept 14 Monday 2:15 PM Exam Woodbury - Country Inn Register Now
Sept 15 Tuesday 2:15 PM Exam Plymouth - Comfort Inn Register Now
Sept 22 Tuesday 2:15 PM Exam Roseville Country Inn & Suites Register Now
Sept 24 Thursday 2:15 PM Exam Burnsville - Best Western Premier Register Now
Sept 28 Monday 2:15 PM Exam Chanhassen - AmericInn Register Now
Sept 29 Tuesday 2:15 PM Exam Mounds View - Mermaid Event Center Register Now
Oct 01 Thursday 2:15 PM Exam Detroit Lakes - Holiday Inn Register Now
Oct 06 Tuesday 2:15 PM Exam St Cloud - Holiday Inn Register Now
Oct 08 Thursday 2:15 PM Exam Bloomington - LaQuinta Inn (West) Register Now
Oct 12 Monday 2:15 PM Exam Woodbury - Country Inn Register Now
Oct 14 Wednesday 2:15 PM Exam Plymouth - Comfort Inn Register Now
Oct 20 Tuesday 2:15 PM Exam Elk River/ Otsego - Holiday Inn Register Now
Oct 22 Thursday 2:15 PM Exam Burnsville - Best Western Premier Register Now
Oct 28 Wednesday 2:15 PM Exam Chanhassen - AmericInn Register Now
Oct 29 Thursday 2:15 PM Exam Roseville Country Inn & Suites Register Now
Nov 02 Monday 2:15 PM Exam St Cloud - Holiday Inn Register Now
Nov 05 Thursday 2:15 PM Exam Bloomington - LaQuinta Inn (West) Register Now
Nov 09 Monday 2:15 PM Exam Plymouth - Comfort Inn Register Now
Nov 10 Tuesday 2:15 PM Exam Woodbury - Country Inn Register Now
Nov 16 Monday 2:15 PM Exam Roseville Country Inn & Suites Register Now
Nov 19 Thursday 2:15 PM Exam Burnsville - Best Western Premier Register Now
Nov 23 Monday 2:15 PM Exam Chanhassen - AmericInn Register Now
Nov 24 Tuesday 2:15 PM Exam Mounds View - Mermaid Event Center Register Now
Dec 02 Wednesday 2:15 PM Exam Bloomington - LaQuinta Inn (West) Register Now
Dec 03 Thursday 2:15 PM Exam St Cloud - Holiday Inn Register Now
Dec 08 Tuesday 2:15 PM Exam Woodbury - Country Inn Register Now
Dec 15 Tuesday 2:15 PM Exam Burnsville - Best Western Premier Register Now
Dec 17 Thursday 2:15 PM Exam Roseville Country Inn & Suites Register Now
Dec 21 Monday 2:15 PM Exam Chanhassen - AmericInn Register Now
Dec 22 Tuesday 2:15 PM Exam Elk River/ Otsego - Holiday Inn Register Now