Upcoming Courses

Course Dates Locations
(click on location to see map)
Register Now! 
Dec 06 Tuesday Woodbury - Country Inn Register Now
Dec 08 Thursday Plymouth - Comfort Inn Register Now
Dec 12 Monday Burnsville - Best Western Premier Register Now
Dec 13 Tuesday Roseville Country Inn & Suites Register Now
Dec 20 Tuesday Elk River/ Otsego - Wyndham Garden Register Now
Dec 21 Wednesday Chanhassen - AmericInn Register Now
Jan 04 Wednesday St Cloud - Holiday Inn Register Now
Jan 05 Thursday Bloomington - LaQuinta Inn (West) Register Now
Jan 09 Monday Plymouth - Comfort Inn Register Now
Jan 10 Tuesday Woodbury - Country Inn Register Now
Jan 17 Tuesday Burnsville - Best Western Premier Register Now
Jan 19 Thursday Roseville Country Inn & Suites Register Now
Jan 25 Wednesday Mounds View - Mermaid Event Center Register Now
Jan 26 Thursday Chanhassen - AmericInn Register Now
Feb 01 Wednesday St Cloud - Holiday Inn Register Now
Feb 02 Thursday Bloomington - LaQuinta Inn (West) Register Now
Feb 07 Tuesday Plymouth - Comfort Inn Register Now
Feb 09 Thursday Woodbury - Country Inn Register Now
Feb 14 Tuesday Burnsville - Best Western Premier Register Now
Feb 15 Wednesday Roseville Country Inn & Suites Register Now
Feb 28 Tuesday Elk River/ Otsego - Wyndham Garden Register Now
March 01 Wednesday St Cloud - Holiday Inn Register Now
March 02 Thursday Bloomington - LaQuinta Inn (West) Register Now
March 07 Tuesday Plymouth - Comfort Inn Register Now
March 08 Wednesday Woodbury - Country Inn Register Now
March 13 Monday Roseville Country Inn & Suites Register Now
March 14 Tuesday Burnsville - Best Western Premier Register Now
March 21 Tuesday Mounds View - Mermaid Event Center Register Now
March 23 Thursday Chanhassen - AmericInn Register Now
March 30 Thursday Bloomington - LaQuinta Inn (West) Register Now
April 17 Monday Woodbury - Country Inn Register Now
April 18 Tuesday Plymouth - Comfort Inn Register Now
April 24 Monday Burnsville - Best Western Premier Register Now
April 26 Wednesday Chanhassen - AmericInn Register Now
April 27 Thursday Elk River/ Otsego - Wyndham Garden Register Now