Upcoming Courses

Course Dates Locations
(click on location to see map)
Register Now! 
July 07 Tuesday St Cloud - Holiday Inn Register Now
July 09 Thursday Bloomington - LaQuinta Inn (West) Register Now
July 15 Wednesday Plymouth - Comfort Inn Register Now
July 16 Thursday Woodbury - Country Inn Register Now
July 20 Monday Roseville Country Inn & Suites Register Now
July 21 Tuesday Burnsville - Best Western Premier Register Now
July 27 Monday Chanhassen - AmericInn Register Now
July 28 Tuesday Mounds View - Mermaid Event Center Register Now
Aug 11 Tuesday St Cloud - Holiday Inn Register Now
Aug 13 Thursday Bloomington - LaQuinta Inn (West) Register Now
Aug 17 Monday Plymouth - Comfort Inn Register Now
Aug 18 Tuesday Woodbury - Country Inn Register Now
Aug 24 Monday Detroit Lakes - Holiday Inn CLASS FULL
Aug 26 Wednesday Burnsville - Best Western Premier Register Now
Aug 27 Thursday Elk River/ Otsego - Holiday Inn Register Now
Aug 31 Monday Chanhassen - AmericInn Register Now
Sept 01 Tuesday St Cloud - Holiday Inn Register Now
Sept 10 Thursday Bloomington - LaQuinta Inn (West) Register Now
Sept 14 Monday Woodbury - Country Inn Register Now
Sept 15 Tuesday Plymouth - Comfort Inn Register Now
Sept 22 Tuesday Roseville Country Inn & Suites Register Now
Sept 24 Thursday Burnsville - Best Western Premier Register Now
Sept 28 Monday Chanhassen - AmericInn Register Now
Sept 29 Tuesday Mounds View - Mermaid Event Center Register Now
Oct 01 Thursday Detroit Lakes - Holiday Inn Register Now
Oct 06 Tuesday St Cloud - Holiday Inn Register Now
Oct 08 Thursday Bloomington - LaQuinta Inn (West) Register Now
Oct 12 Monday Woodbury - Country Inn Register Now
Oct 14 Wednesday Plymouth - Comfort Inn Register Now
Oct 20 Tuesday Elk River/ Otsego - Holiday Inn Register Now
Oct 22 Thursday Burnsville - Best Western Premier Register Now
Oct 28 Wednesday Chanhassen - AmericInn Register Now
Oct 29 Thursday Roseville Country Inn & Suites Register Now
Nov 04 Wednesday St Cloud - Holiday Inn Register Now
Nov 05 Thursday Bloomington - LaQuinta Inn (West) Register Now
Nov 09 Monday Plymouth - Comfort Inn Register Now
Nov 10 Tuesday Woodbury - Country Inn Register Now
Nov 16 Monday Roseville Country Inn & Suites Register Now
Nov 19 Thursday Burnsville - Best Western Premier Register Now
Nov 23 Monday Chanhassen - AmericInn Register Now
Nov 24 Tuesday Mounds View - Mermaid Event Center Register Now
Dec 02 Wednesday Bloomington - LaQuinta Inn (West) Register Now
Dec 03 Thursday St Cloud - Holiday Inn Register Now
Dec 08 Tuesday Woodbury - Country Inn Register Now
Dec 15 Tuesday Burnsville - Best Western Premier Register Now
Dec 17 Thursday Roseville Country Inn & Suites Register Now
Dec 21 Monday Chanhassen - AmericInn Register Now
Dec 22 Tuesday Elk River/ Otsego - Holiday Inn Register Now